Research Contribution and Achievement

The conference offers emerging scholar awards to outstanding researchers, exceptional graduates or early academicians who have distinctive enthrallment towards the conference themes. The Award strives in providing a strong professional development opportunity for early career academicians—meeting experts in the field, interacting with colleagues from other parts of the world, and creating networks and long-term relations.


  • Expert Level (Scientific Service Achievement Award)

    Expert_Level: The award is meant to the experts who have made exceptional contribution in the field of Nursing Research. This award is the most prestigious award of the conference and that is why it is also known as Scientific Service Achievement Award. One who is having at least 20+ years of experience (public /private sector) in relevant subject field is eligible for achieving this award. The recipient of the award must have a keen interest in opening the new horizons and researching the latest developments in the relevant field. Deserving nominees can be awarded online as well.

  • Professional Level (The Research Contribution Award)

    The award will be given to the experts in the field of Nursing. It is considered  from the date when you obtained the (first) diploma entitling you to embark on a doctorate (either in the united states of America in which the diploma used to be received or in the united states in which the researcher is recruited),
    One who is having a 10+ years of  research knowledge  in the subject of Nursing with most relevant accomplishments. Part-time research experiencein  Nursing would be considered as pro-rata basis.Deserving nominees can be awarded online as well.
  • Scholar Level (The Upcoming Researcher Award)
  • The conference offers Scholar Level Award for the upcoming scientists, researchers and experts having 10+ years research experience in the field of Nursing. Our conference would like to provide best platform to expand your network by sharing your research knowledge at stage. Presentation includes 25-30 minutes of oral talk on the scientific research topics based on the theme of the conference along with 5 minutes panel discussions. YDeserving nominees can be awarded online as well.

  • Women Scientist (The Women of Science Award)
  • Our Conference provides a unique platform for women scientists for presenting latest research projects with an in-depth analysis. We cordially invite women scholars and scientists from Universities/ Industries to who have 10+ years of research experience to join the forum. We are happy to encourage our women scientist’s participants through research awards and provide assistance for women scholars in career development and research guidance through our collaborations. Women Scientist can nominate the  deserving through online.


  • Outstanding speaker in Registered Nurse 2020
  • The award is meant for the individuals who can present their projects, strategies, schemes, etc., or have been implemented as well for the long term excellence in the  field of ­­­­­ Nursing . Deserving nominees can be awarded online as well.

  • Best Keynote Speaker in Registered Nurse 2020
  • The award name itself denotes that the award is for the best speaker of the conference. Anyone who can present his/her project, Strategy and a scheme or have proved fruitful for the long term excellence in the field of Nursing . Deserving nominees can be awarded online as well.


  • Best Poster Presentation in Registered Nurse 2020
  • Nursing  Conference comprises many poster presentations and the speakers designated as poster judges will nominate one poster presenter for the Best Poster Presentation Award. Conference Series aims at to provide a platform for all the promising scientists and budding researchers to present their research work, views and different aspects of the theme Nursing . Deserving nominees can be awarded online as well.




  • Outstanding Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate thesis work Presentation in Registered Nurse 2020
  • The award is designated for the Masters/Ph.D./ Post Doctorate students who can present their thesis and projects or have executed the same for the long term excellence in the field of Nursing . Deserving nominees can be awarded online as well.

    • Nomination Submissions are to be scrutinized by the Organizing Committee Members for the Conference and the Editorial Board Members of the Associated Journals.
    • Filing of Nomination does not guarantee the Award, Each nomination submitted has to go through the mentioned scrutiny process.
    • Self-Nominations are also welcomed.